LINKS

BANDS
KIF Band : www.kif.ie
Pyramid Band : www.pyramidlive.com
Wavelength : www.wavelengthpartyband.com

CHURCH/RECEPTION SINGERS
Colin Fahy: www.colinfahy.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Paul Duane Photography: www.paulduanephotography.ie
Simona Reinyte Photography: Facebook
Liam Kidney: www.liamkidney.com

WEDDING PLANNERS
Weddings by Franc: www.weddingsbyfranc.com

MAKE-UP ARTISTS
Aileen Duffy: www.aileenduffy.com

FLORISTS
A Room in Bloom: www.aroominbloom.ie

VENUES
Glasson Golf Hotel: www.glassongolfhotel.ie
Shearwater Hotel: www.shearwaterhotel.com
Hodson Bay Hotel: www.hodsonbayhotel.com
Radisson Blu Athlone: www.radissonblu.ie
Shamrock Lodge Hotel: www.shamrocklodgehotel.ie
Loughrea Hotel: www.loughreahotelandspa.com
Kilronan Castle: www.kilronancastle.ie
The Landmark Hotel: www.thelandmarkhotel.com
Lisloughrey Lodge: www.lisloughreylodge.com
Tullamore Court Hotel: www.tullamorecourthotel.ie
Wineport Lodge: www.wineport.ie
Sheraton Hotel: www.sheratonathlonehotel.com

Call 087 642 8579 or email info@djalanfarrell.com

Hire a DJ with years of Experience.

We’d Love to Hear From You

alanLINKS